The Driving Heart

Living an Inspired Life!

Love From Above

1 Comment

You are to speak of humility. A true unity beyond all duality. Help others to transform years of thought forms ingrained in self-centeredness (doubt and fear). A sort of liberation in the way of the soul. A cleansing. A purification process. Opening to explore the grace and glory of the interconnectedness of all.

Author: The Driving Heart

Waking up to our spiritual nature was quite a shock. Deep in my being I always knew there was more. Experiencing life from the mind I became increasingly frightened. This fear swallowed me in many ways. It masked itself as addiction, low self esteem, grandiosity, anxiety, and an inability to commit to anything truly fulfilling and worthwhile. This seemingly inescapable existence came to a halt in 2010. In a brief moment the world as I had known it was turned upside down. The veil of darkness was lifted and the light that is and was burned so bright that it became impossible to turn away. I am forever grateful for the courageous teachers and students Spirit sends to guide me home. I am not interested in telling anyone what to do or what to believe. My own journey has proven the heart does not sing by adopting the beliefs of others. My hearts intent is to assist you in exploring and uncovering what is true for you. Lets discover who you are, what your heart wants, and tap into the creative power that is you! All sessions are uniquely yours and designed to allow the heart to sing. We are committed to putting the heart back in the drivers seat!

One thought on “Love From Above

  1. Truly the Lord has His own way of getting our attention by awakening us into His marvelous light My friend, I love the inspirational work that you are doing and I thank you for visiting our ministry blog here on the web, in addition to making the decision to follow us as we grow and do God’s will. We invite you to return often as we post new lessons daily to help build up the Kingdom of God. It is always good to meet and make new friends. I look forward to returning and studying more of what you have to offer. If I can be of assistance to you just drop me a note in my personal email box or in our comment section. For the Lord has called each of us to “GO” into the world and make disciples. In the meantime I invite you to click on this link: http://diamondmindrealitynetwork.com/ and see how we are helping to change the lives of other bloggers, you too can become one of them. May God bless you with His abundant love now and always.

Leave a Reply

